Remember Me
Eminem & Royce Da 5’9 (Bad Meets Evil) – Hell: The Sequel [Tracklist]

Here is the tracklist and production credits for the Royce and Em EP. Number 9 please.

1. Welcome 2 Hell (Produced by Havoc)
2. Fastlane (Produced by Supa Dups)
3. The Reunion (Produced by Sid Roams)
4. Above the Law (Produced by Mr. Porter)
5. I’m On Everything Feat. Mike Epps (Produced by Mr. Porter)
6. A Kiss (Produced by Bangladesh)
7. Lighters Feat. Bruno Mars (Produced by Eminem, The SmeeZingtons & Battle Roy)
8. Take from Me (Produced by Mr. Porter)
9. Loud Noises Feat. Slaughterhouse (Produced by Mr. Porter)

Spotted: RR

Album in stores June 14th


Leave a Reply