Remember Me
  • [Interview] ISTANDARD Podcast x Beat Billionaire
  • [Interview] Rhythm J x Beats Grind and Life
  • [Photo Gallery] Beat Camp ATL 2016 (Photography by Angela Woodley)
  • [Interview] nateXcharity Talk About C O L O R S
  • [New Music] nateXcharity – “C O L O R S” (Instrumental EP)
  • [Winners’ Circle Interview] MaxxMarvel (Kansas City Winner)
  • [Video] Maschine Masters – “On The Spot” (feat Geo The Rican + Joe Smizzy)
  • [New Music] Jay IDK – “Empty Bank” (Album)
[Interview] Who Is Meachy Fedichini?

Interview by J-Hatch What’s up Meachy Fedichini? For those new to the name, where are you from and what do you do? I’m from Chicago South side and I’m a songwriter. Where did your name come… read more

[New Music] Mickey Factz x Nottz – “414 Words”

Posted by DJ MSTR B K R Absolutely a pleasure to hear Mickey Factz go in over a Nottz beat and on their upcoming joint album The Achievement: circa ’82, we’ll be treated to a full project of that very combination.  On “414… read more

Processed with VSCOcam with e5 preset
[Music Video] Dave East – “Keisha”

Posted by DJ MSTR B K R Dave East is looking for Keisha.  Who the hell is Keisha?  Besides being the title of Dave’s newest video, she’s also the prototypical shiesty female who robbed the Harlem emcee for… read more

[Music Video] Cocoa Sarai – “Retrospect”

Posted by DJ MSTR B K R No pen necessary on Cocoa Sarai’s newest release “Retrospect.”  When she recorded the song, she walked into the booth and spoke her mind & heart.  To support the song, Cocoa took… read more